Share Email Print

Contact Us

Sign-up on our mailing list

President & Founder:
Chip Paillex ~ chip@americasgrowarow.org; 908-331-2962

Director of Development:
Heather Mulvey~ heather@americasgrowarow.org; 973-886-6318

Director of Volunteer Management Educational Programming:
Leena Waite ~ leena@americasgrowarow.org; 973-534-4269

Grant Writer and Development Associate:
Susan Kalfaian ~ susan@americasgrowarow.org

Development Associate:
Juls Palmer ~ juls@americasgrowarow.org; 908-507-5282

Educational Programming Associate:
Sally Ziener ~ sally@americasgrowarow.org

Development and Programming Associate:
Nicole Oehler ~ nicole@americasgrowarow.org

 

Address and Directions

America’s Grow-A-Row
150 Pittstown Road
Pittstown, NJ 08867

Directions to Peaceful Valley Orchards (America’s Grow-a-Row’s Main Location)

From the North: Take I 78 West to Exit 15, and go left at bottom of exit ramp (Route 513). Continue on Route 513/Pittstown Road for 1.8 miles. Peaceful Valley Orchards is on the right.

From the South: Trenton area – Take Route 31 North from the Pennington circle 11 miles to Route 202 North. Take 202 to the Flemington traffic circle. Go 3/4 of the way around circle and bear right following signs for Route 12. You will quickly approach another circle. Go about 1/2 around following signs for Route 12. Go about 1/2 mile to another circle. From there, follow the signs for Route 12 and take Route 12 west toward Frenchtown. Go about 6 miles to Pittstown Road (airport sign). Turn right onto Pittstown Rd. (look for a sign for Leon Sod Farm as a landmark) and go approximately 8.5 miles to Peaceful Valley Orchards, which will be on the left. Please note, you will make no turns after getting on Pittstown Road. Do not bear right onto 513 when you get into Pittstown; stay straight on Pittstown Road.